SCVMA Lifetime Achievement Award

The SCVMA Lifetime Achievement Award is reserved for individuals who have contributed substantially to advance the vegetation management industry in South Carolina. Congratulations to our distinguished recipients.

2020 Recipient
Sammy Keziah
2019 Recipient
Billy Nowlen
2018 Recipient
Rom Kellis
2017 Recipient
Jamie Johnson
2016 Recipient
Dan McMillan
2015 Recipient
Cordy Williamson
2014 Recipient
Tom Wharton
2013 Recipient
Huley G. Shumpert
2012 Recipient
Dr. James B. "Doc" Aitken
Show More

Website Created by: Coleman Maness